top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

DeetaleZ in London

Shape (head) - NYHilistic Areann

Body - Slink Hourglass

Hands - Slink AvEnhance Hands Female - Casual

Feet - Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Skin - DeetaleZ A.T.W Gemma Freckles Lips2 Mixedtype

Hair - eXxEss: Vanilla A

Eyes - *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Eyelashes -Neverforget-

Shoes - .:KC:. VIXIE Heels - Slink High, Maitreya, Belleza, EVE, TMP!

Bag - !gO!

Shorts - Blueberry - Lola Shorts - Maitreya/Belleza/Slink - Light Blue

Top - [PPD] Just A Girl Broderie Anglaise Top

Tattoos - TAOX - TaTToo Appliers Only - Kenza VG

Location : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/London%20England%20UK/97/31/22

I bought something from !gO! and I just fell completely in love with their bag. I love huge bags essentially in the summer!

I was motivated for this shoot by the DeetaleZ skin I bought randomly the other day. The quality and detail of this skin is so realistic. These are some of the best freckles I have seen within Secondlife. Plus DeetaleZ made it super easy to get and ware all of the appropriate appliers I needed for my Slink Hourglass shape.


bottom of page